1975 swim team

Members of the 1975 swimming pool complex swim team gather for a photo. First row: Debbie Miller, Marty Waller, Chris Larson, Mikel Lawson, Drew Hawley, Eric Winklemann, Leigh Brooks, Moose Herring, Billy Herring, Jeff Corum, Sandy Frierson and John Hass. Second row: Kelly Lange, Dirk Krause, Dwayne Dancy, Mark Nichols, Greg Magdaz, Mike Nichols, Direck Krause, Mark Corum, Stephanie Lawson, Mary Sheryl Horine, Anne Smith and Mindy Nichols. Third row: Cheryl Todd (pool manager), Terry New, Kevin Mercercau, David Winkler, Sherwood Horine, Bobby Lawson, Eric Hunter, Scott Lawson Neal Hunter, Elaine Reese and Denise Krause.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.