BRWC scholarship recipients

Last year’s scholarship winners included, left to right, Sarah Scheurer, Cameron Bolick, Kathleen Gibson, Daisy Coffey, Emma Gravitt, Emma Knight, Elle Nichols, Mia Reeves-Dyer, and Grace Sears. Recipients not pictured: William Becker, Ella Miller and Libby Warren.

BRWC scholarship recipients

BLOWING ROCK — The Blowing Rock Women’s Club is accepting scholarship applications, which will be awarded in May.

Those interested in applying must submit their application by March 17.

Trending Recipes

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.