Miller, Brooks, Hildebran and Fleming

Blowing Rock Police Chief Aaron Miller, National Park Service Officer Dwaine Brooks, Blowing Rock Police Officer Caleb Hildebran and NPS District Officer Robert Fleming pose after Brooks and Hildebran were awarded on Tuesday, Oct. 5 for life-saving measures the two took during a June incident at the Moses Cone Manor.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.