Wee-Cycle  is a pop-up seasonal children's consignment sale held in Watauga County to serve the High Country.  All things KIDS! Clothes, Toys, Books, Shoes, Sport's Equip, BABY items, ride-ons, furniture, and more!

Friday, Feb. 7  10:00-5:00, Saturday, Feb 8 10:00-5:00, Sunday, Feb 9  2:00-5:00, Monday, Feb 10 10:00-5:00, Friday, Feb 14 10:00-5:00, Saturday, Feb 15 10:00-5:00, Sunday, Feb 16 2:00-5:00, *Thursday, Feb 20  4:00-7:00* , *Friday, Feb 21 10:00-5:00* , *Saturday, Feb 22 9:00-1:00* *Many items 1/2 price*. 

Tanger Outlets, Blowing Rock

Schedules

  • Occurred Friday, February 7th, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Occurred Saturday, February 8th, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Occurred Sunday, February 9th, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
  • Occurred Monday, February 10th, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Occurred Friday, February 14th, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Occurred Saturday, February 15th, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Occurred Sunday, February 16th, 2020 @ 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
  • Occurred Thursday, February 20th, 2020 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • Occurred Friday, February 21st, 2020 @ 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Occurs Saturday, February 22nd, 2020 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Venue

Tanger Shoppes On The Parkway

278 Shoppes on the Parkway Rd
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
828-295-4444

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.